Not Registered?
 
Pennsylvania Auto Insurance

As each state IFA serves has its own coverage requirements, Pennsylvania Auto Insurance has distinct minimum coverage IFA must provide to consumers. Of course, each individual carrier may elect to offer their own Pennsylvania car insurance maximums that meet the needs of their unique driving public, as well as satisfying their particular corporate interests.

Pennsylvania Auto Insurance Minimums

In short, Pennsylvania state law requires a minimum third party coverage of $15,000 per injured individual, with a $30,000 total for all individuals injured per accident that you have caused. Additionally, there is a $5,000 minimum coverage requirement for property damages per accident. Combined, this coverage is typically referred to as 15/30/5 coverage.

Bodily Injury:

  • $15,000 for injury or death of an individual per accident that you have caused
  • $30,000 for injury or death of all individuals per accident that you have caused

Property Damage:

  • $5,000 for property damage of another individual

Medical (First Party Benefits):

  • $5,000.
 
REPORT A CLAIM
1.877.432.2277
claims@ifaauto.com
MAKE A PAYMENT
1.877.567.8940
payments@ifaauto.com
CHANGE YOUR POLICY
1.877.432.2277
underwriting@ifaauto.com